School Governors


Sister Ania Ramirez – Provincial Superior / Proprietor
Mrs Joan McConnell – Chair of Governors
Sister Eileen O’Neill – Local Superior / Proprietor
Sister Noella Pereira
Mrs Claire Bridel
Mr Michael Neeb
Ms Grace Amakye
Mr Paul Koffel


Mrs Joanne Reilly – Clerk to the Governors


To contact the Chair of Governors or the Provincial / Local Superior (Trustees / Proprietor) please write to the respective person at the following address:


Saint Christina’s School

25 St. Edmund’s Terrace

St. John’s Wood




The Proprietor of the School is The Handmaids of The Sacred Heart of Jesus