Term Dates

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins for Pupils                    

Thursday 3rd September                                
Half Term Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October (inclusive)
Pupils return Monday 2nd November
End of Term Friday 11th December at 12.00pm

Spring Term 2021

Term Begins for Pupils Tuesday 5th January
School closes for Half Term Thursday 11th February at 3.30pm
Half Term Friday 12th – Friday 19th February (inclusive)
Pupils return Monday 22nd February
End of Term Friday 26th March at 12.00pm
Easter Sunday Sunday 4th April

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins for Pupils Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
School closes for Half Term Friday 28th May at 3.30pm
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June (inclusive)
Pupils return Monday 7th June
End of Term Wednesday 7th July at 12.00pm


Please note:

Each Full Term ends at 12.00 noon
Each Half Term ends at 3.30pm

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
Call Us:0207 722 8784