Term Dates

2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins for Pupils                    

Monday 6th September                                
Half Term Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October (inclusive)
Pupils return Monday 1st November
End of Term Friday 10th December at 12.00pm

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins for Pupils Wednesday 5th January
School closes for Half Term Thursday 10th February at 3.30pm
Half Term Friday 11th – Friday 18th February (inclusive)
Pupils return Monday 21st February
End of Term Tuesday 29th March at 12.00pm
Easter Sunday Sunday 17th April

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins for Pupils Wednesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
School closes for Half Term Friday 27th May at 3.30pm
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Pupils return Monday 6th June
End of Term Friday 8th July at 12.00pm


Please note:

Each Full Term ends at 12.00 noon
Each Half Term ends at 3.30pm

Autumn Term 2022 begins Wednesday 7th September 2022

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
Call Us:0207 722 8784