Mrs Joan McConnell - Chair of Governors
Sister Margaret Scott - Local Superior / Proprietor
Sister Eileen O’Neill 
Sister Noella Pereira
Mr Michael Neeb
Ms Grace Amakye
Mr Paul Koffel
Ms Joanne Reilly – Clerk to the Governors


To contact the Chair of Governors or the Provincial / Local Superior (Trustees / Proprietor) please write to the respective person at the following address:


Saint Christina’s School

25 St. Edmund’s Terrace

St. John’s Wood




The Proprietor of the School is The Handmaids of The Sacred Heart of Jesus


St Christinas 205

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
Call Us:0207 722 8784